Your Free Buenos Aires Argentina Travel Guide

 

Buenos AIres ArgentinaHello, and thank you for coming by to view my blog. I am an North American expat living in Buenos Aires and can provide very useful information. I am unbaised and simply search for the best and most relevant information to help those who visit. I also happen to be a tour guide here and offer private tours of Buenos Aires at very resonable prices. For more information about Buenos Aires Tours, please write to me at:

tangohistorytours@gmail.com

 

About the author of this blog.

Tom Wick is an American expat living in Buenos Aires. An expert travel consultant and tour guide offering free travel inforamtion and private guided tours of Buenos Aires.

Contact Me

Please write to me about any Buenos Aires Argentina travel information or about living in Buenos Aires as an expat. tangohistorytours@gmail.com

Comment On This Blog

Please feel free to comment about any of these posts.
June 2006
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  


